PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

MAGNUM - Dance Of The Black Tattoo

Three years during which the idea matured to follow this successful release (top 100 of the German album charts) with a companion piece. Dance Of The Black Tattoo has turned into exactly that: a collection of songs that present Magnum exclusively as tough-as-nails rocking and extremely vibrant musicians. What makes this album so special is the fact that Magnum have gone through their impressive archive, looking for rare live cuts and outstanding radio versions and have come up with spirited live recordings and edits that concentrate on the essential components of some of their most accomplished rock numbers. Naturally, guitarist and band mastermind Tony Clarkin has used this opportunity to remaster and update all 14 tracks so that they comply with the state-of-the-art of (sound) technology.

1 Black Skies
2 Freedom Day
3 All My Bridges
4 On a Storyteller''''s Night
5 Dance of the Black Tattoo
6 On Christmas Day
7 Born to Be King
8 Phantom of Paradise Circus
9 No God or Saviour
10 Your Dreams Won''''t Die
11 Twelve Men Wise and Just
12 Show Me Your Hands
13 Not Forgiven
14 Madman or Messiah