PRICE: $15.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

FLESH & BLOOD - Blues For Daze Remastered W 2 Bonus Tracks


1 Feel The Power
2 Shake Ya Tail Feather
3 Bed Of Roses
4 Boogie Chile
5 Riverside
6 Jenny Doesn''''''''t Live Here Anymore
7 Know Where You Been
8 Voodoo Moon
9 Blues For Daze (Mr. Blue)
10 Man Enough
11 Sweet Sister Rose
12 Judgement Day

Bonus Tracks:

13 Riverside ( Acoustic )
14 Ready To Roll

Danny Vaughn (Tyketto) vocals
Al Pitrelli (Joe Lynn Turner, Savatage) guitars
Mark Mangold keyboards, vocals
Mitch DeStefano bass
Chuck Bonfante (Saraya, Drive She Said) drums