PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

ICED EARTH - Iced Earth 30th Anniversary Edition

Iced Earth (30th Anniversary Edition) The 30th-anniversary edition of ICED EARTH''''s self-titled debut album will arrive on December 18 via Century Media Records. The new version of the 1990 LP features a remix by Chris "Zeuss" Harris, who previously worked with ICED EARTH on the group''''s latest effort, 2017''''s "Incorruptible", and brand new artwork. - ICED EARTH mainman Jon Schaffer comments: "This 30-year-old debut classic has been remixed and remastered from the original 2 inch tapes by Zeuss, and it sounds fantastic. It has a modern touch and still retains the dynamics of the original release. This is a big step forward sonically and visually. We''''re excited to have our exclusive artwork and blood red vinyl version at icedearthmerch. Com. " Recording lineup: Jon Schaffer - Rhythm And Lead Guitars, Backing Vocals / Gene Adam - Lead Vocals / Dave Abell - Bass Guitars / Mike McGill - Drums / Randy Shawver - Lead Guitar

1 Iced Earth (Remaster 2020)
2 Written on the Walls (Remaster 2020)
3 Colors (Remaster 2020)
4 Curse the Sky (Remaster 2020)
5 Life and Death (Remaster 2020)
6 Solitude (Remaster 2020)
7 Funeral (Remaster 2020)
8 When the Night Falls (Remaster 2020)