PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)


Kreek, the new band fronted by ex-Bigfoot frontman Antony Ellis. This new rock n roll machine from Ellis sees him keeping his foot firmly planted in the fertile U.K. hard rock scene from which he emerged.

1. At The Bottom Of Hell
2. Missiles
3. Meet Your Maker
4. Million Dollar Man
5. One Voice
6. Man On My Shoulder
7. Stand Together
8. Down ''''''''N Dirty
9. Get Up
10. On Your Own