PRICE: $18.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

STARMEN - By The Grace Of Rock N Roll

Starmen is back with their third album in 2021!

In February 2020, Starmen released their debut album “Welcome to My World” and followed up with a second album in July, entitled “Kiss the Sky”. With brilliant reviews from all over the globe, Starmen showed the world that the band is definitely here to stay. Now the band is set to release their third album: “By the Grace of Rock’n’Roll”.

First single and video from “By the Grace of Rock’n’Roll” is the title track - the rock anthem “By the Grace of Rock’n’Roll” – a real crowd-pleaser that should appeal to avid fans as well as new listeners. All four members are singing lead vocals on this one. The single will be released Feburary 12th 2021 on all major digital platform, along with a music-video on YouTube.

This is a band that takes their image seriously, with full make-up and stage wear that would make the rockstars from the glamorous 80s feel like home.

1. Shining Star
2. By the Grace of Rock’n’Roll
3. Kairi
4. Black Thunder White Lightning
5. Kisses of an Enemy
6. Pleasuredome
7. Spaceplane
8. People’s Parade
9. Bad Habit
10. Hotter Than Fire
11. Angels Cryin’ (Bonus track)
12. Shining Star Voice Outro (Bonus track)