PRICE: $16.99
PRE-ORDER ITEM NOW. Item will ship upon arrival.

BLOODBOUND - Creatures Of The Dark Realm

Track listing

1. The Creatures Preludium
2. Creatures Of The Dark Realm
3. When Fate Is Calling
4. Ever Burning Flame
5. Eyes Come Alive
6. Death Will Lead The Way
7. Gathering Of Souls
8. Kill Or Be Killed
9. The Gargoyles Gate
10. March Into War
11. Face Of Evil
12. The Wicked And The Weak