PRICE: $15.99
PRE-ORDER ITEM NOW. Item will ship upon arrival.

ROCKSTAR FRAME - Rock N Roll Mafia

A Milan five piece whose spontaneous approach to songwriting lends their heavy rock style a frenzied energy, Rockstar Frame are a band who is going places. With a sound which follows naturally on from the likes of Guns ''''''''n'''''''' Roses and Aerosmith, only with the powerful female vocals of Faith Blurry, they are already turning heads in their home country having won the national ''''''''Rock the Road Contest''''''''. Competing against 70 hand-picked bands from across the country Rockstar Frame came out on top thanks to their killer songs and great live show.
Their debut album, ''''''''Rock ''''''''n'''''''' Roll Mafia'''''''' has been recorded, mixed and produced by Max Klein at Temple of Rock Studios and Dave Di Maio at Sunfex Studios. The cover has been exclusively designed by Elisa Bellotti (Ferrari, Made In Sound) while the album artwork has been created by Jan Yrlund (Manowar, Korpiklaani and many more).

1 Guilt
2 She''''''''s Hot
3 Addictions
4 Rock ''''''''N'''''''' Roll Mafia
5 Song for You
6 This Burning Song
7 Poison
8 Cherry Boobs
9 Lie
10 Years Gone
11 RSF
12 I Don''''''''t Give a Fuck
13 Twisted Double Nature
14 Fairytale
15 Limitless for Life (CD version only)