PRICE: $16.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

DIO - Holy Diver Live - Remastered -

Reissue of DIO’s long out of print 2008 Live release.

Newly remastered & newly created cover art

Features the legendary DIO album HOLY DIVER performed live in its entirety plus DIO classics from across his career including Black Sabbath and Rainbow!

Recorded Live at the London Astoria

Holy Diver Live

- Disc 1 -

1 Introduction (Live)
2 Intro / Stand Up and Shout (Live)
3 Holy Diver (Live)
4 Gypsy / Drum Solo (Live)
5 Drum Solo (Live)
6 Caught in the Middle (Live)
7 Don''''''''t Talk to Strangers (Live)
8 Straight Through the Heart (Live)
9 Invisible (Live)
10 Rainbow in the Dark (Live)
11 Shame on the Night / Guitar Solo (Live)

- Disc 2 -

1 Introduction (Live)
2 Tarot Woman (Live)
3 Sign of the Southern Cross (Live)
4 One More Night in the City (Live)
5 Gates of Babylon (Live)
6 Man on the Sliver Mountain (Live)
7 Catch the Rainbow / Long Live Rock ''''''''N'''''''' Roll (Live)
8 Long Live Rock and Roll (Live)
9 Encore Ronnie Thanks His Fans (Live)
10 We Rock (Live)