PRICE: $15.99
PRE-ORDER ITEM NOW. Item will ship upon arrival.

IMPERA - Spirit Of Alchemy

1. Nothing Will Last
2. Read It and Weep
3. All About You
4. When Souls Collide
5. In Heaven
6. What Will Be Will Be
7. Lost Your Life to Rock‘n’Roll
8. No
9. Battle


Johan Kihlberg– Mastermind
Lars Chriss (Lion’s Share) – Guitars
Jonny Lindkvist (Nocturnal Rites) – Vocals
John Levén (Europe) – bass
Snowy Shaw (ex- Sabaton, King Diamond) – Drums
Kay Backlund (Lion’s Share) – Keyboards
Mats Vassfjord (220 VOLT) – Bass on “Lost Your Life to Rock‘n’Roll”
Pontus Egberg (King Diamond) – Bass on “In Heaven”