PRICE: $14.99
PRE-ORDER ITEM NOW. Item will ship upon arrival.

SIRENIA - Riddles, Ruins & Revelations

On this magical output, the French-Norwegian quartet combines a heavy symphonic sound with modern influences, The follow-up to 2018''s "Arcane Astral Aeons" sees Sirenia offering an exciting new twist to it''s songs, spicing them with electronic vibes, but never losing sight of their musical core. "Riddles, Ruins & Revelations" was produced, mixed and mastered by mastermind Morten Veland.

1 Addiction No. 1
2 Towards An Early Grave
3 Into Infinity
4 Passing Seasons
5 We Come to Ruins
6 Downwards Spiral
7 Beneath the Midnight Sun
8 The Timeless Waning
9 December Snow
10 This Curse of Mine
11 Voyage Voyage