PRICE: $16.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

ANDY SUSEMIHL - Alienation - Ex Guitarist UDO - Sinner - Reece -

“Exceptional talent Andy Susemihl (ex-U.D.O., ex-Sinner, ex-Reece) has added another album to his already impressive discography with Alienation. With a total of seven solo studio albums, he has long been synonymous with first class and honest songwriting. Alienation shines with 12 honest, current and grown-up songs, to which Andy Susemihl has brought several “Superfriends”. These include

Peter Baltes (Accept)
Francesco Jovino (U.D.O., Jorn, Primal Fear)
Andre Labelle (Vinnie Vincent).

”Track List for Alienation:

01. Another Day Another Turn
02. Aliens
03. Top of The World
04. Monkey Time
05. Billion Dollar Light Show
06. Common Sense
07. Medicine Wheel
08. The Game
09. Over My Head
10. Hands On The Wheel
11. Somewhere In Time
12. So Tired