PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)


The Electric Boys are much loved for their idiosyncratic combination of hard rock and other forms of music such as funk beginning with their first album "Funk-O-Metal

Carpet Ride" in 1989. In April 30th 2021 the band will release worldwide their seventh album "Ups!de Down" which continues and advances this fusion of music styles to make something of their very, very own. The album reflects the turbulent times of this year and spontaneously and organically formed into a concept album tackling adversity and fearmongering and championing the human fighting spirit and ability to transcend even the most difficult situations to find hope and victory over life''''''''s circumstances.

1 Upside Down Theme
2 Super God
3 Tumblin'''''''' Dominoes
4 Never Again Your Slave
5 She Never Turns Around
6 Globestrutter
7 The Dudes & the Dancers
8 Twang ''''''''Em and Kerrang ''''''''Em
9 It''''''''s Not the End
10 Interstellafella