PRICE: $12.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)


Hot Breath delivers a six track K.O that is set for release on The Sign Records. Blending immortalized classic rock with pure attitude, add a bit of all those influences that you like, and you get Hot Breath’s self-titled debut. Guitar solos, side by side with Jennifer Israelssons (previously seen fronting Honeymoon Disease) cocky vocals and a brilliant rhythm section in Jimi Karlsson (ex-Honeymoon Disease) and Anton Frick Kallmin (Hypnos). There''''s no doubt that Hot Breath are a guitar based rock band, but Karl Edfeldt (Grand) and Jennifer’s guitar work is mostly a tease that makes you want more. Hot Breath are here to provide the soundtrack to the last drink sip that just never ends.

Recorded and mixed by Jamie Elton (ex-Amulet) in Stockholm during the summer of 2019. Axel Söderberg (Horisont) have helped out on keys on the recording. Mastered by Hans Olsson Brookes at Svenska Grammofon Studion. Artwork by Jimi Karlsson. Cover photo by Marcus Eriksson. The release will be available on CD in Digipack and 180g Vinyl. Hot Breath is touring and kicks of their first Swedish tour joining a four date The Sign Fest making four stops in Sweden.

1. Still Not Dead
2. Maniac
3. 1000 Miles
4. Got It All
5. Slight Air
6. What You Reap
7. Winter Hymn
8. The Son