PRICE: $16.99
PRE-ORDER ITEM NOW. Item will ship upon arrival.

EYES - Perfect Vision 2020

Swedish hard rock band, Eyes featuring members from legendary Swedish classic and melodic rockers Aces High, have announced the release of their new album “Perfect Vision 20/20”


1. Playing to Win
2. Turn of Your Life
3. Get Out of My Head
4. This is Us
5. Falling in Between (The Joker)
6. Never Back Down
7. Shot Down in Flames
8. More Than Meets the Eye
9. In the Matrix
10. Cry Another Day

Peter Andersson - Vocals (Planet)
Anders Sellborn - Bass (Aces High, Syron Vanes)
Björn H. Lindbäck – Drums (Aces High)
Joakim Sandberg - Guitars (Aces High)
Åke David Rickard – Keyboards (Aces High)