PRICE: $16.99
PRE-ORDER ITEM NOW. Item will ship upon arrival.

FLOTSAM & JETSAM - Blood In The Water

Legends in Thrash - crushing, rolling and knocking you down with their new album "Blood In The Water". Delivering finest fast and hard metal for new- and oldschool thrasher alike!

1 Blood in the Water
2 Burn the Sky
3 Brace for Impact
4 A Place to Die
5 The Walls
6 Cry for the Dead
7 The Wicked Hour
8 Too Many Lives
9 Grey Dragon
10 Reaggression
11 Undone
12 Seven Seconds ''Til the End of the World