PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

HARDLINE - Heart, Mind and Soul

Track listing
1. Fuel To The Fire
2. Surrender
3. If I Could I Would
4. Like That
5. Heavenly
6. Waiting For Your Fall
7. The Curse
8. Heartless
9. Searching For Grace
10. 80s Moment
11. We Belong

Johnny Gioeli (lv)
Mario Percudani (g)
Alessandro Del Vecchio (k, bv)
Anna Portalupi (b)
Marco Di Salvia (d)