PRICE: $13.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

KENNY MCGEE - Heartless Daze III

KENNY MCGEE ‘Heartless Daze Three - Studio Live’ features eight blistering tracks recorded LIVE produced by Doug Johnson during the fall of 1991 at Morrisound Recording, in Tampa, Florida. Since its opening in 1981, Morrisound has been responsible for the popularization of death metal but caters to many other genres. Notable albums recorded at Morrisound include works by bands such as Steve Morse, Warrant, Seven Mary Three, Sepultura, Savatage, Incubus, Iced Earth, Six Feet Under, and Seven Mary Three.