PRICE: $74.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

ENUFF Z NUFF - Rarities & Demos Vinyl Set

From the vault of bassist Chip Z''''''''nuff and vocalist Donnie Vie comes this long buried treasure of early ''''''''80s demos that chronicle the very birth of melodic glam rockers Enuff Z''''''''nuff!

These high quality studio demos consist entirely of unreleased, all original material as Z''''''''nuff and Vie hone their songwriting craft, sharpen their Beatles-esque melodies, and crank their feel-good, hippy-vibe energy up to 11! Features several rare and unseen photos of the band, many of them courtesy of veteran photographer Paul Natkin, as well as liner notes penned by Z''''''''nuff and Vie themselves for the full-color booklet! Available as a CD box set with individually packaged discs as well as a 4LP box with psychedelic colored vinyl!

- Disc 1 -
1 Bye Bye Love
2 I Won''''''''t Forget
3 Say It Isn''''''''t So
4 Girl Crazy
5 Tears Away
6 New Night Tonight
7 Just What You Want
8 Love on Your Mind
9 I Want You Back
10 Never Let You Go
- Disc 2 -
1 Everyone Says No
2 I Can''''''''t Get Over You
3 Temporarily Disconnected
4 The Real Thing
5 Number One
6 Higher
7 Enough''''''''s Enough
8 Why Does It Have to End
9 Million Miles Away
10 Misery
- Disc 3 -
1 Soldier''''''''s Story
2 Valentine
3 Tossed in My Face
4 Maybe Someday
5 Fallin'''''''' in Love
6 Will You Remember
7 1, 2, 3
8 Crazy Night
9 Still Lovers
10 Somewhere Else for Me
11 LP4 Side A Help
12 Holdin'''''''' Out 4 More
13 Yesterday''''''''s Gone
14 How Does It Feel
15 I Don''''''''t Mind
16 So Fine
17 Cupid''''''''s Laughing
18 Tara Nichole
19 No Girl of Mine
20 Look What You Do