PRICE: $149.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

WARLOCK - Triumph & Agony - Vinyl W Stand UP

5,9 feet cardboard stand of Doro and Warlock including marbled blue and white gatefold vinyl.

Here''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''s something big coming up! In celebration of 35 years of her classic album "Triumph And Agony" Doro Pesch Of Warlock will release "Triumph And Agony Live" in various formats including CD, vinyl, cassette, Blu-ray and a great boxset on September 24th! Doro says: "It was always my dream to play the "Triumph And Agony" album in it''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''s entirety live. The first time we did it was at Sweden Rock followed by a big tour in the USA and Spain, and more large festival shows like Graspop and Norway Rock." Now it''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''s finally done: a great live album/Blu-ray called "Triumph And Agony Live". "It''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''s one of my favorite records we''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''ve ever done! It includes some of our big classic anthems like ´All We Are´, ´Für Immer´ and ´I Rule The Ruins´ as well as fan favorites like ´Metal Tango´, ´Three Minute Warning´, ´Kiss Of Death´ and ´East Meets West´, not to forget headbanging album opener ´Touch Of Evil´. I''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''m super excited to let the fans hear and see it!"

1 Legacy
2 Touch of Evil
3 I Rule the Ruins
4 East Meets West
5 Three Minute Warning
6 Kiss of Death
7 FÜR Immer
8 Cold Cold World
9 Make Time for Love
10 Metal Tango
11 All We Are