PRICE: $32.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

VAN HALEN - Live 1977 Red Vinyl

Recorded live at the Civic Auditorium - Pasadena, CA 1977-10-15.

Unknown run, but hand numbered on the back cover.


A1 On Fire 3:42
A2 Feel Your Love Tonight 4:12
A3 Run With The Devil 4:20
A4 Atomic Punk 3:21
A5 Little Dreamer 3:14
A6 Somebody Get Me A Doctor 3:58

B1 Ice Cream Man 4:25
B2 Ain''''t Talkin'''' About Love 3:56
B3 Eruption 4:05
B4 D.O.A. 4:35
B5 You Really Got Me 4:57