PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

SIX SILVER SUNS - As Archons Fall

Track listing
1. Lord Of The Southern Tower
2. To The Unknown
3. Children Of The Stars
4. Fading By Light
5. Sweet Promethean
6. Cosmic Bitter Blues
7. The Stranger
8. Vultures Of Nevermore
9. Edge Of Forever
10. A Night Upon My Shoulders
11. California Dreamin'''' (The Mamas And The Papas cover)

Markku Kuikka (v)
Toni Bite (g)
Harri Petjakko (g)
Sammy Taberman (k)
Teo Lehto (b)
Janne Mannonen (d)