PRICE: $14.99
PRE-ORDER ITEM NOW. Item will ship upon arrival.

OSUKARU - Tainted Heart

Track listing
1. Starbound
2. Rise Of The Underdog
3. Tainted Heart
4. Somewhere Sometime Somehow
5. Joker (In The House Of Cards
6. Go For The Legends
7. Shut It Out
8. On The Streets Again
9. Within The Depths Of Love
10. All Up

Fredrik Werner (lv, lg, rg)
Oz Hawe Petersson (rg, lg, bv)
Olof Gadd (b, bv)
CD (d, p)