PRICE: $19.99
PRE-ORDER ITEM NOW. Item will ship upon arrival.

NORTHTALE - Eternal Flame

Track listing
1. Only Human
2. Wings Of Salvation
3. Future Calls (ft. Tim & Kai Hansen)
4. The Land Of Mystic Rites
5. Midnight Bells
6. Eternal Flame
7. In The Name Of God
8. Ride The Storm
9. King Of Your Illusion
10. Judas Be My Guide (Iron Maiden cover - ft. Jonas Heidgert)
11. Nature''s Revenge
12. Ivy (outro)

Guilherme Hirose (v)
Bill Hudson (g)
Jimmy Pitts (k)
Mikael Planefeldt (b)
Patrick Johansson (d)