PRICE: $14.99
PRE-ORDER ITEM NOW. Item will ship upon arrival.

TONY MITCHELL - Hot Endless Summer Nights

1. Hot Endless Summer Nights
2. Can''''t Fight It
3. Blame It On The Rock N Roll
4 Strong Enough
5. Drowning In A Sea Of Paradise
6. Caught In The Headlights
7. Neon Sky
8. Leave The World Behind
9. Turn Back Time
10. With You In A Heartbeat
11. Faithless
12. Calling Mother Nature

Tony Mitchell (v, g, k)
Miles (lg)
Nigel Bailey (b, bv)
Eddie Antony (d, p)
Daniel Sings (s)
The Rogues Gallery Rock Choir (bv)