PRICE: $14.99
PRE-ORDER ITEM NOW. Item will ship upon arrival.

EDGE OF THE BLADE - Distant Shores

1. Killing Me
2. Feel The Fire
3. Angels Fear To Tread
4. Lonely To
5. Life Is For Living
6. Love Me Again
7. Wait Forever
8. How Long
9. Back To You
10. It''s The Love
11. Every Beat Of My Heart

John Francis (v)
Miguel Angel Lopez (g)
Alan Kelly (d)