PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

STATION - Perspective

Perspective is the 4th full length release by STATION. Like on all previous STATION albums, the songs on PERSPECTIVE show remarkable diversity and impressive musicianship. Lyrically, they cover a wide spectrum of different types of topics, ranging from purely happy, fun songs about love to touching on more introspective and serious emotions.

1 I Can''''t Find My Way
2 See the Light
3 Do You Really Want to Fall in Love Again
4 Don''''t Keep Me Waiting
5 Tonight
6 If You Want Love
7 Believe
8 All Over Again
9 Spanish Steps
10 You Found Yesterday