PRICE: $17.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)


The Swiss quartet SECOND REIGN presents it''''s debut album "Gravity". Get ready for a modern and powerful interpretation of 80''''s melodic rock! With "Gravity", SECOND REIGN present a debut album with 13 catchy songs, proving that - although 40 years have passed since then - the 80''''s can be revived in a modern and contemporary way, combining the best of both worlds.

1 Uninvited
2 The Truth
3 Let Me Breathe
4 Fire
5 Falling
6 Borderline
7 Wrong
8 Another Night
9 You''''ll Never Catch Me When I''''m Gone
10 Dark Matter
11 Uncover
12 The Big Lie
13 Home