PRICE: $32.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

GRIM REAPER - The Grimm Chronicles 1983-1987

Three CD set. NWOBHM legends Grim Reaper compile their first three studio albums into a set titled The Grimm Chronicles 1983-1987. Includes the albums See You In Hell (1983), Fear No Evil (1985) and Rock You In Hell (1987) as well as extensive liner notes from journalist and author John Tucker.