PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

FERRYMEN - One More River To Cross

The Ferrymen have become an established name for European metal fans and "One More River To Cross" should do nothing to slow that momentum. The trio are comprised of Swedish guitarist/songwriter/producer Magnus Karlsson (Primal Fear, Magnus Karlsson''''s Free Fall), Chilean vocalist Ronnie Romero (Lords of Black, Sunstorm, Rainbow), and American drummer Mike Terrana (Rage, Axel Rudi Pell, etc.).