PRICE: $17.99
PRE-ORDER ITEM NOW. Item will ship upon arrival.

TWILIGHT THEATRE - Drifting Into Insanity

1. Entrance
2. The End
3. Open The Gates
4. Rise Against The Tyranny
5. Halls Of Glory
6. Interlude In G# Minor
7. Quest Into The Mountains Of Steel
8. When Fairytales Are Gone
9. In The Realms Of Memories
10. Back To Avalon
11. Save Me From Insanity
12. Between The Battles

Tristan Harders (v, g, b, k, d pr)
Robin Kelka (ch)
Finn Harders (ch)
Tomi Fooler (v on tr. 11)
Gabriel Tuxen (g on tr. 11)