PRICE: $14.99
PRE-ORDER ITEM NOW. Item will ship upon arrival.

MAGNUM - The Monsters Roar

It''''s a sign of definite quality when a band can look back at a career which started as early as 1972 (!) And are still capable of thoroughly awing their fans with every new album. Magnum deliver this kind of quality on a regular basis and are set to prove their outstanding position once again with their latest studio offering ''''The Monster Roars''''. Even after difficult months marked by pandemic-related concert cancellations, contact restrictions and uncertain perspectives for the whole music industry, the English rock act have succeeded in creating a vibrant, homogeneous work that impresses it''''s listeners from the first to the last note and includes a number of surprises. The Monster Roars is a well-tempered mixture of typical Magnum trademarks, contemporary influences and trailblazing approaches which are guaranteed to win the band lots of new fans.

1 The Monster Roars
2 Remember
3 All You Believe in
4 I Won''''t Let You Down
5 The Present Not the Past
6 No Steppin'''' Stones
7 That Freedom Word
8 Your Blood Is Violence
9 Walk the Silent Hours
10 The Day After the Night Before
11 Come Holy Men
12 Can''''t Buy Yourself Heaven