PRICE: $18.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

FELSKINN - Enter The Light

Felskinn takes the next step with tehir fourth album "Enter the light". After their well received 2018 output "Mind Over Matter, singer and founder Andy Portmann put together a new Line up in 2019 including Martin Rauber (Wolfpakk) and Tom Graber (ex-Crystal Ball) on Guitars, Ronnie Wolf (Lunatica) on Drums and his longtime Bandmate Beat Schaub on Bass. It clicked right away. Felskinn played a couple of dozen shows, festivals and played as support alongside international acts like The Hollywood Vampires and Deadland Ritual. Inspired from the live energy, Felskinn entered the studio in May 2021. Like on the previous record, they went to Denmark to Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Arch Enemy, Pretty Maids) for mixing and mastering. "Enter The Light" is a perfect example for a powerful, melodic, aggressive Heavy Metal record still with a positive message and a wide range of dynamics. Heavy Riffing, a pumping rhythm section, larger than life vocals and 12 brand new songs that can enlighten an entire stadium. Everything a true metalhead is looking for.
1. Darkness In Your Eyes
2. Send The Angels Down
3. Enter The Light
4. Your Life Is Mine
5. World Will End
6. Driven
7. The Saviour Was Born
8. Life Beyond The Line
9. Lonely Heart
10. The Final Reason
11. Where
12. SixFiveFour