PRICE: $31.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

ARMORED SAINT - March Of The Saint - Clear Blue Vinyl -

March of the Saint is the debut album by the American heavy metal band Armored Saint. It was released in 1984 via Chrysalis Records. Yielding break out hits and live fan favorites "Can U Deliver", "March of the Saint" and "Madhouse", March of the Saint set the table for Armored Sainy''s lengthy career, celebrating 40 years in 2022.

Brand new pressings available for the first time on colored vinyl
100,000 copies sold worldwide
Over 7.5 MILLION streams worldwide
Promoted release across Metal Blade Records'' and Armored Saint''s massive social media reach
2022 Tour Dates with W.A.S.P.
Armored Saint - March Of The Saint

1 March of the Saint
2 Can U Deliver
3 Mad House
4 Take a Turn
5 Seducer
6 Mutiny on the World
7 Glory Hunter
8 Stricken By Fate
9 Envy
10 False Alarm