PRICE: $15.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

DOWNDAY - Chapter 1.

DOWNDAY was born in the River Valley of Arkansas from the desire of three friends that had played in different bands for many years to come together with their own songs and their own stories to see how it would sound, nothing more nothing less. The album quickly gained popularity in the Southeast region of the United States and as a result a record contract was offered a year later.

1. That''''s Who I Am,
2. Via Birmingham,
3. Tonight I''''m Drinkin'''',
4. If That Makes Me An Outlaw,
5. Lost Highway,
6. Guitar Man,
7. Heart From Hell,
8. Back In The Day,
9. Oklahoma''''s Got Me Lovin'''' You