PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

JOURNEY - Freedom

Freedom is the 15th fifteenth studio album by Journey. It is the only Journey album to feature drummer and producer Narada Michael Walden, as well as the first and only album to feature bassist Randy Jackson since Raised on Radio (1986). The album''''s title of Freedom was the original title of Raised on Radio, but was changed by former vocalist Steve Perry.

1 Together We Run
2 Don''''t Give Up on Us
3 Still Believe in Love
4 You Got the Best of Me
5 Live to Love Again
6 The Way We Used to Be
7 Come Away with Me
8 After Glow
9 Let It Rain
10 Holdin on
11 All Day and All Night
12 Don''''t Go
13 United We Stand
14 Life Rolls on
15 Beautiful As You Are