PRICE: $17.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

MAD MAX - Wings Of Time

Track listing

1. Too Hot To Handle
2. Days Of Passion
3. A Woman Like That
4. Best Part Of Me
5. Rock Solid
6. The Stage Is For You
7. When It Stops
8. Stormchild Rising
9. Heroes Never Die
10. Miss Sacrifice
11. Freedom

Julian Rolinger (lv, bv)
Juergen Breforth (g, bv)
Fabian "Fabs" Ranft (b, bv)
Axel Kruse (d)