PRICE: $11.99
PRE-ORDER ITEM NOW. Item will ship upon arrival.

LOVE IN CHAINS - Everyday Heros

A new band is upon us featuring lead vocalist Rob Kane (Apocalyptic Lovers) and guitarist Mike Floros (SteelCity, Wildcat, Idora) along with Erik Johnson on bass and drums.

01. Locked and Loaded
02. Less Than Zero
03. Cherry Wine
04. Darkness Falls
05. Everyday Heroes
06. Rain
07. Overdose
08. Down To The Wire
09. Without You
10. Love Gun
11. Wildfire