PRICE: $14.99
PRE-ORDER ITEM NOW. Item will ship upon arrival.

CLASSLESS ACT - Welcome To The Show

2022 debut album from rising Los Angeles rock band, Classless Act.

Features guest vocals by Mötley Crüe''''''''s Vince Neil.

1 Classless Act (Feat. Vince Neil of Motley Crue)
2 This Is for You (Feat. Justin Hawkins)
3 Time to Bleed
4 On My Phone
5 All That We Are
6 Made in Hell
7 Storm Before the Calm
8 Haunting Love
9 Walking Contradiction
10 Give It to Me
11 Circles
12 Thoughts from a Dying Man