PRICE: $22.99
PRE-ORDER ITEM NOW. Item will ship upon arrival.

PRETTY MAIDS - Sin Decade - Remastered Japan -

The fourth full studio release from the mighty Danish hard rockers, which saw Flemming Rasmussen (Metallica) in charge of the production (as the band wanted a much rawer sound compared to the previous "Jump The Gun" album). After the relative commercial failure of the band''''s previous album, "Jump the Gun" (1990), bass player Allan Delong, keyboard player Alan Owen and drummer Phil More left the group by late 1990, leaving only singer Ronnie Atkins and guitarist Ken Hammer. Just the title track really stands out and it seems that Atkins/Hammer really struggled like so many other bands during this time. First time ever digitally remastered with the awesome Blu-spec proceedings (compatible with every standard CD player).