PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

ALLEN OLZON - Army Of Dreamers

The dynamic trio of Anette Olzon (The Dark Element, ex-Nightwish), Russell Allen (Symphony X, Adrenaline Mob), and Magnus Karlsson (Primal Fear) have crafted a follow-up to the well-received debut Anette/Olzon album, "Worlds Apart"! "Army Of Dreamers" pairs two world class singers in Olzon and Allen together for a tour-de-force of stunning melodic metal that only the ever-talented Karlsson could craft. Purebred melodic metal of the highest order that will appeal to symphonic metal fans as well.