PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

LEATHERWOLF - Kill The Hunted

Kill the Hunted" is the first new studio album by the Power Metal band Leatherwolf from Orange County / California, since "World Asylum" from 2006. Leatherwolf teamed up again with sound engineer Randy Burns (Megadeth, Kreator, Helstar) before the files were put in the hands of L.A. mastering legend Tom Baker (Judas Priest, Bruce Dickinson, Pantera) for the finishing touches.

1 Hit the Dirt
2 Nobody
3 Kill the Hunted
4 Only the Wicked
5 Madhouse
6 Medusa
7 The Henchman
8 (Evil) Empires Fall
9 Road Rage
10 Lights Out Again
11 Enslaved