PRICE: $18.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

KISS THE VYPER - Hope You Like It

KISS THE VYPER is Melodic Rock the sleazy way and the brainchild of Australian multi-instrumentalist, vocalist, songwriter, engineer and producer Bobby Miller. He played in a few other bands like NOBODY‘S FOOL in the UK and DELTA 7 in Australia. But KISS THE VYPER is his main love where he can combine his vision of Melodic Rock with the street attitude of Sleazy Hardrock.

01. Hope You Like It
02. Back To Hollywood
03. Won''''t Break Your Heart Again
04. Give Me The Night
05. Kiss From An Angel
06. Make Love Like Strangers
07. Somewhere In Time
08. Palace Of Pleasure
09. Sweet Sticky Sex
10. When Worlds Collide
11. Don''''t Leave Me Lonely