PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

ALL MY SHADOWS - Eerie Monsters

All My Shadows is a quintet founded in 2020 by Vanden Plas members Stephan Lill (guitarist) and Andy Kuntz (vocals). This is their debut album and is a sonic departure from the prog metal they are known for with their main band, as All My Shadows is a more melodic hard rock affair. Keyboardist Markus Teske, bassist Franky R., who has played with renowned guitarist Michael Schenker, among others, and drummer Andreas Lill, also of Vanden Plas, round out the line-up.