PRICE: $17.99
PRE-ORDER ITEM NOW. Item will ship upon arrival.

NARNIA - Ghost Town

Twenty-seven years into a career that continues to grow, Swedish metal band Narnia takes huge steps into an exciting chapter with the new album ''''Ghost Town''''. The seasoned five-some once again shows how to shape a masterpiece with this melodic metal future classic.

1 Rebel
2 Thief
3 Hold on
4 Glory Daze
5 Descension
6 Ghost Town
7 Alive
8 Modern Day Pharisees
9 Out of the Silence
10 Wake Up Call