PRICE: $16.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

PAUL GILBERT - The Dio Album

Music Theories Recordings and Mascot Label Group are excited to announce the release of gui-tar hero Paul Gilbert''''s new project, ''''The Dio Album'''', available everywhere April 7th, 2023. Forged out of love and admiration for Ronnie James Dio''''s music, Gilbert''''s inspiration for a Dio covers record came to him unexpectedly, but nonetheless transformed into a unique collection of songs worthy of a sea of metal horns.

1 Neon Knights
2 Kill the King
3 Stand Up and Shout
4 Country Girl
5 Man on the Silver Mountain
6 Holy Diver
7 Heaven and Hell
8 Long Live Rock ''''N'''' Roll
9 Lady Evil
10 Don''''t Talk to Strangers
11 Starstruck
12 The Last in Line