PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

MIKE TRAMP - Songs Of White Lion

Track listing
1. Lady Of The Valley
2. Little Fighter
3. Broken Heart
4. Love Don''''t Come Easy
5. Hungry
6. Cry For Freedom
7. Going Home Tonight
8. Wait
9. All The Fallen Men
10. Living On The Edge
11. Tell Me
12. When The Children Cry

Mike Tramp (v)
Marcus Nand (g)
Sebastian Groset (k)
Claus Langeskov (b)
Alan Tschicaja (d)
Christoffer Stjerne (bv)