PRICE: $15.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

ENFORCER - Nostalgia

Swedish heavy metal legends Enforcer are following the release of their hugely successful previous album Zenith, with the brand new single Coming Alive from their 6th studio album - Nostalgia. Enforcer will be celebrating the new album announcement with a 12-date tour of Latin America in February 2023, cementing their place in music as one of the most influential bands from the new wave of traditional metal.

1 Armageddon:
2 Unshackle Me
3 Coming Alive
4 Heartbeats
5 Demon
6 Kiss of Death
7 Nostalgia
8 No Tomorrow
9 At the End of the Rainbow
10 Metal Supremacia
11 White Lights in the USA
12 Keep the Flame Alive
13 When the Thunder Roars (Cross Fire)