PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

TESLA - Full Throttle Live

FULL THROTTLE LIVE captures this essence from a stop at the Sturgis Bike rally in the year 2022 at the infamous saloon that host many motorcycle rock and roll parties, and this inspired the band to put on even more of a heavy show. Independently recorded, mixed and produced by guitarist Frank Hannon and bassist Brian Wheat, this new live album truly captures Tesla in pure honest form, and even dives deeper into their roots by recording a live version of the 1974 Aerosmith classic "SOS Too Bad" as a bonus track. The heavier song choices range from "Miles Away!" to more recent hard releases like "Time to Rock!" and "Cold Blue Steel". But don''''t worry there are old Tesla classics captured too like "Changes" and "Lazy Days, Crazy Nights" all recorded as Tesla is best.100% FULL THROTTLE LIVE!

1 (1. Miles Away
2 2. Changes
3 3. Time to Rock
4 4. Breakin'''' Free
5 5. Call It What You Want
6 6. Lazy Days Crazy Nights
7 7. Cold Blue Steel
8 8. Edison''''s Medicine}