PRICE: $17.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

WARLORD - The Hunt For Damien 2 Cd Set

High Roller Records, slipcase, bonus CD incl. William J Tsamis final compostions, Mastered by Patrick W. Engel at TEMPLE OF DISHARMONY in October 2021.

Disc 1:

1. Child Of The Damned
2. Winter Tears
3. Black Mass
4. Lucifer''''''''''''''''s Hammer
5. Mrs. Victoria
6. Lost And Lonely Days
7. Battle Of The Living Dead
8. Winds Of Thor
9. Night Of The Fury

Disc 2:

1. Conquerors - William J Tsamis Final Compostion #1 2. William J Tsamis Final Composition #2
3. Child Of The Damned (Nicholas Leptos Audition)
4. Winter Tears (Nicholas Leptos Audition)
5. Night Of The Fury (With Gregg Analla Vocals)
6. Hild Of The Damned (With Gregg Analla Vocals)
7. Winter Tears (With Gregg Analla Vocals)
8. Achillies Revenge (With Unreleased Vocal Intro) 9. Lordian Guard - Invaders (Different Mix)