PRICE: $16.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

LEE SMALL - The Last Man On Earth

"The Last Man On Earth" is the new solo album from Lee Small who has been the voice of many named rock bands. He first came to light singing with Tom Galley''''''''''''''''s Phenomena project, a brand that has featured so many worldwide singers & musicians of the highest order, including Glenn Hughes, Mel Galley, Cozy Powell, Neil Murray, Ray Gillen, Keith Murrell, Scott Gorham, Tony Martin, Bernie Marsden & Brian May.

This new album is a melodic rock feast in a classic style in the vein of Journey & Toto and it graces a wealth of the best musician''''''''''''''''s around including a duet with the soulful singer Dan Reed (Dan Reed Network), Lee''''''''''''''''s band mate Steve Mann from (MSG / Lionheart), Edu Cominato plays drums on the album, hailing from Brazil, he is one of the best session drummers in the business & is a member of former Queensryche vocalist Geoff Tate''''''''''''''''s solo band.

1 The Last Man on Earth
2 Neon Heartbeat
3 Let''''''''''''''''s Go Together
4 You''''''''''''''''re Not the Only One
5 Here We Go Again
6 In and Out of Love
7 Midnight Rain
8 Heaven Sent
9 Sillhouettes
10 Revolution Road
11 Wings of Destiny
12 The Nakatomi Heist
13 The Big Unknown